Contact

Contact Us

Write to us or give us a call now, we’re always happy to provide a free estimate and help out with any questions you may have.

How to reach us.

CLICK HERE FOR INFORMATION ON AFTER HOURS SUPPORT

Email   // info@hppsolutions.com

Phone // 832-582-8898

Fax       // 832-582-8893

Address // 4311 Holmes Rd Houston, TX 77051

West Texas // 3708 FM715 Midland, TX 79706

Billy Rogers 

President // brogers@hppsolutions.com // 832-266-8710

David Wilkinson

Vice President, RPC Division // dwilkinson@hppsolutions.com

Mark Cress

Business Development // mcress@hppsolutions.com

Dusty Rogers

VP of West Texas // dkrogers@hppsolutions.com // 281-216-4945

Bob Sliva

VP of GPC Division // bsliva@hppsolutions.com // 713-857-7321

Teresa Phillips

Comptroller // tphillips@hppsolutions.com

Accounting // accounting@hppsolutions.com

Human Resources // hr@hppsolutions.com

Sales // quotes@hppsolutions.com

Quality Records // records@hppsolutions.com

Careers // jobs@hppsolutions.com

Engineering // engineering@hppsolutions.com

George Cress

Partner // gcress@hppsolutions.com

Contact

Phone: 832-582-8898

Fax: 832-582-8893

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon